Skip to main content

Staff

We value our members and your feedback and we welcome your thoughts about our credit union. Send an email to any one of our staff members at any time for assistance as well. Your thoughts, ideas, and suggestions will be taken into consideration. If your message requires follow-up, please provide your daytime contact information. Please note: Do not send account numbers or any other sensitive information when emailing the staff.

Atlantic City Electric Company FCU people icon

Michelle Stiles

President/COO
mstiles@acecefcu.orgcreate new email
Atlantic City Electric Company FCU people icon

Nancy Sooy

Vice President
nsooy@acecefcu.orgcreate new email
Atlantic City Electric Company FCU people icon

Suzanne Graziano

Assistant Vice President
sgraziano@acecefcu.orgcreate new email
Atlantic City Electric Company FCU people icon

Alexandra Chapman

Manager of Member Relations
achapman@acecefcu.orgcreate new email
Atlantic City Electric Company FCU people icon

Jeanne Keller

Manager of Member Services
jkeller@acecefcu.orgcreate new email
Atlantic City Electric Company FCU people icon

John Carsone

Member Service Representative
jcarsone@acecefcu.orgcreate new email
Atlantic City Electric Company FCU people icon

Jamie Mihalecz

Senior Accountant
jmihalecz@acecefcu.orgcreate new email

You are now leaving Atlantic City Electric Company Employees FCU

Atlantic City Electric Company Employees FCU provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Atlantic City Electric Company Employees FCU, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL