Contact Us | Staff

We value our members and your feedback and we welcome your thoughts about our credit union. Send an email to any one of our staff members at any time for assistance as well. Your thoughts, ideas, and suggestions will be taken into consideration. If your message requires follow-up, please provide your daytime contact information. Please note: Do not send account numbers or any other sensitive information when emailing the staff.

 

Staff Contacts:

Michelle Stiles, President - mstiles@acecefcu.org

Nancy Sooy, Vice President - nsooy@acecefcu.org

Suzanne Graziano, Assistant Vice President - sgraziano@acecefcu.org

Clifford Groh, CFO/Compliance Officer - cgroh@acecefcu.org

Alexandra Chapman, Manager of Member Relations - achapman@acecefcu.org

Jeanne Keller, Senior Member Service Representative - jkeller@acecefcu.org

Alyssa Major, Member Service Representative - amajor@acecefcu.org